Campuses of UWS


With six campuses spread across Greater Western Sydney, UWS is one of Sydney's most accessible metropolitan universities. Each of the campuses are directly linked to the community and reflect the cultural diversity and energy of the region.

UWS has campuses in Bankstown, Campbelltown, Hawkesbury, Nirimba Education Precinct Blacktown, Parramatta and Penrith (including Kingswood, Werrington North and Werrington South). 

 ResBankstownSQ.jpg Campbelltown 
 Hawkesbury Nirimba 
 ResParramatta Penrith 

Accommodation is available on all of our campuses.

Do you want to see a campus first hand? Attend a Campus Tour run by a Prospective Student Adviser.

From 1 January, 2014 all UWS campuses will become completely smoke-free.

More information can be found at