Campus Experience



Important Update: Unfortunately the tour for Bankstown campus, 14 August 2014 has been cancelled. If you have booked in to this tour, please select an alternate date from the options below. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.


Experience UWS with Team U! Register for a 'Campus Experience' and meet one of our current students in a small group to find out all you need about UWS! Campus Experience Tours run from 5:30pm and go for approximately 1 hour.

* If you are unsure of which campus is relevant for your course of interest, contact Team U on 1300 897 669 for advice.

Who is invited to a UWS Campus Experience?

Prospective students interested in attending UWS as well as their family and friends are invited to attend.

Why attend a UWS Campus Experience?

During the Campus Experience, you will:

  • Find out about campus facilities
  • Learn about the student services available
  • Find out about available accommodation
  • Receive course information packs

The tour will include a look at the University's general facilities such as:

  • The campus library
  • Lecture theatres
  • Tutorial rooms
  • Computer labs
  • Food outlets and recreation areas

You will also have the opportunity to explore specialist facilities, such as the Medical School on the Campbelltown Campus, the Crime Scene House at Hawkesbury Campus and the Law Moot Court at the Parramatta Campus, along with many others, if they are not in use. Details of upcoming dates will be available soon.

Register for an Experience

Please note that Campus Experience tours will not be held in wet weather.
Please let us know if you have any special needs while attending your UWS Campus Experience.

Upcoming Campus Experiences will be held on the following dates:

Bankstown

  • Thursday 27 March
  • Thursday 1 May
  • Thursday 5 June
  • Thursday 10 July
  • Thursday 14 August (Tour has been cancelled)
  • Thursday 18 September
  • Thursday 23 October
  • Thursday 27 November

Register for Bankstown Campus Experience

Campbelltown

  • Thursday 20 March
  • Thursday 24 April
  • Thursday 29 May
  • Thursday 3 July
  • Thursday 7 August
  • Thursday 11 September
  • Thursday 17 October
  • Thursday 20 November

Register for Campbelltown Campus Experience

Hawkesbury

  • Thursday 13 March
  • Thursday 17 April
  • Thursday 22 May
  • Thursday 26 June
  • Thursday 31 July
  • Thursday 4 September
  • Thursday 9 October
  • Thursday 13 November
  • Thursday 18 December

Register for Hawkesbury Campus Experience

Parramatta

  • Thursday 27 February
  • Thursday 3 April
  • Thursday 8 May
  • Thursday 12 June
  • Thursday 17 July
  • Thursday 21 August
  • Thursday 25 September
  • Thursday 30 October
  • Thursday 4 December

Register for Parramatta Campus Experience

Penrith

  • Thursday 6 March
  • Thursday 10 April
  • Thursday 15 May
  • Thursday 19 June
  • Thursday 24 July
  • Thursday 28 August
  • Thursday 2 October
  • Thursday 6 November
  • Thursday 11 December

Register for Penrith Campus Experience