Campus Experience



Experience UWS with Team U! Register for a 'Campus Experience' and meet one of our current students in a small group to find out all you need about UWS! Campus Experience Tours run from 4pm and go for approximately 1 hour.

* If you are unsure of which campus is relevant for your course of interest, contact Team U on 1300 897 669 for advice.

Who is invited to a UWS Campus Experience?

Prospective students interested in attending UWS as well as their family and friends are invited to attend.

Why attend a UWS Campus Experience?

During the Campus Experience, you will:

  • Find out about campus facilities
  • Learn about the student services available
  • Find out about available accommodation
  • Receive course information packs

The tour will include a look at the University's general facilities such as:

  • The campus library
  • Lecture theatres
  • Tutorial rooms
  • Computer labs
  • Food outlets and recreation areas

You will also have the opportunity to explore specialist facilities, such as the Medical School on the Campbelltown Campus, the Crime Scene House at Hawkesbury Campus and the Law Moot Court at the Parramatta Campus, along with many others, if they are not in use. Details of upcoming dates will be available soon.

Register for an Experience

Please note that Campus Experience tours will not be held in wet weather.
Please let us know if you have any special needs while attending your UWS Campus Experience.

Upcoming Campus Experiences will be held on the following dates:

Bankstown

2014

  • Thursday 27 November 

2015

  • Thursday 22 January
  • Thursday 19 March
  • Thursday 7 May
  • Thursday 11 June
  • Thursday 16 July
  • Thursday 20 August
  • Thursday 24 September
  • Thursday 29 October
  • Thursday 3 December

Register for Bankstown Campus Experience

Campbelltown

2014

  • Thursday 20 November

2015

  • Thursday 15 January
  • Thursday 12 March
  • Thursday 30 April
  • Thursday 4 June
  • Thursday 9 July
  • Thursday 13 August
  • Thursday 17 September
  • Thursday 22 October
  • Thursday 26 November

Register for Campbelltown Campus Experience

Hawkesbury

2014

  • Thursday 13 November
  • Thursday 18 December

2015

  • Thursday 5 March
  • Thursday 16 April
  • Thursday 28 May
  • Thursday 2 July
  • Thursday 6 August
  • Thursday 10 September
  • Thursday 15 October
  • Thursday 19 November

Register for Hawkesbury Campus Experience

Parramatta

2014

  • Thursday 4 December

2015

  • Thursday 5 February
  • Thursday 26 March
  • Thursday 14 May
  • Thursday 18 June
  • Thursday 23 July
  • Thursday 27 August
  • Thursday 1 October
  • Thursday 5 November
  • Thursday 10 December

Register for Parramatta Campus Experience

Penrith

2014

  • Thursday 6 November
  • Thursday 11 December

2015

  • Thursday 12 February
  • Thursday 9 April
  • Thursday 21 May
  • Thursday 25 June
  • Thursday 30 July
  • Thursday 3 September
  • Thursday 8 October
  • Thursday 12 November
  • Thursday 17 December

Register for Penrith Campus Experience